Please reload

Recent Posts

Coronavirus Impact: Mar 16, 2020

March 17, 2020

Please reload

Featured Posts

Welcome your 2018 Church Council

February 20, 2018


Installation of the 2018 Church Council members was performed by Pastor Rebecca (photo center) during the service on Sunday Feb 18th. 


From Left-to-Right, your new Council members are: Vicky Hill, Dave Telleen, Sharon Gregory, Dennis Friedel, Howard Geier, John Cook, Dave McAlonan, Shelley Daun, and Don Barlow. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us