Welcome your 2018 Church Council

Installation of the 2018 Church Council members was performed by Pastor Rebecca (photo center) during the service on Sunday Feb 18th.

From Left-to-Right, your new Council members are: Vicky Hill, Dave Telleen, Sharon Gregory, Dennis Friedel, Howard Geier, John Cook, Dave McAlonan, Shelley Daun, and Don Barlow.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 Saint Stephen Lutheran Church, 1155 Hillside Avenue, Antioch IL 60002 / 847-395-3359

  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook