July 26, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

Face Mask Update from the Stitchers!

May 2, 2020

Please reload

Featured Posts

2020 Church Council

March 5, 2020


Our 2020 Saint Stephen Lutheran Church Council was installed on Sunday, February 23rd. We thank them for their diligent service, especially Dennis Friedle and Vicky Hill for their dedicated service as they rotate off council.



The 2020 Saint Stephen Lutheran Church Council:



Returning Council Members

  • John Cook

  • Dave Telleen

  • Donal Barlow

  • Sharon Gregory


New Council Members


  • Linda Andersen

  • Lori Flade

  • Dave McAlonan

  • Gloria Stevens


Council Officers


  • President: Donal Barlow

  • Vice President: John Cook

  • Secretary: Dave McAlonan

  • Treasurer: Vicky Hill

  • Assistant Treasurer: Sharon Gregory

  • Financial Secretary: Dennis Friedle


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Search By Tags