2020 Church Council

Our 2020 Saint Stephen Lutheran Church Council was installed on Sunday, February 23rd. We thank them for their diligent service, especially Dennis Friedle and Vicky Hill for their dedicated service as they rotate off council.

The 2020 Saint Stephen Lutheran Church Council:

Returning Council Members

  • John Cook

  • Dave Telleen

  • Donal Barlow

  • Sharon Gregory

New Council Members

  • Linda Andersen

  • Lori Flade

  • Dave McAlonan

  • Gloria Stevens

Council Officers

  • President: Donal Barlow

  • Vice President: John Cook

  • Secretary: Dave McAlonan

  • Treasurer: Vicky Hill

  • Assistant Treasurer: Sharon Gregory

  • Financial Secretary: Dennis Friedle

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 Saint Stephen Lutheran Church, 1155 Hillside Avenue, Antioch IL 60002 / 847-395-3359

  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook